USO Tickets for Troops

1/5 Photos
2/5 Photos
3/5 Photos
4/5 Photos
5/5 Photos

This seminal USO Illinois program offers free tickets to cultural, musical, theatrical and sporting events for military personnel and their families, encouraging connection to home and country, or simply a night out to enjoy with loved ones.

For a list of available current ticket opportunities visit the EVENTS tab on this website AND check out the USO Illinois Facebook page!

Upcoming Events

  1. USO Tickets for Troops: Chicago Bears Training Camp 

    USO Illinois Administrative Offices

    Halas Hall 1920 Football Dr. Lake Forest, IL 60045

    Football Pre-Season Has Arrived!!! Da Bears!

    Aug 21st, 2022 9:00 AM CDT ( 900R)

    Register
  2. USO Entertainment: Q&A with V.E. Schwab 

    USO Illinois Administrative Offices

    ONLINE EVENT

    Join the USO for a live discussion and Q&A with #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab on Monday, August 22nd at 11am EST/8am PT.

    Aug 22nd, 2022 10:00 AM CDT (1000R)

    Register
  3. USO Entertainment: Q&A with Mitch Albom 

    ONLINE EVENT

    Join the USO for a live discussion and Q&A with New York Times bestselling author Mitch Albom on Monday, August 29, 2022, at 8pm EST/5pm PT.

    Aug 29th, 2022 7:00 PM CDT (1900R)

    Register

Sponsored by

Stories About This Program

More Programs