Locations

Area Contact Information

Upcoming Events

  1. USO Entertainment: Live Discussion and Q&A with Nicholas Sparks 

    USO of Illinois Administrative Offices

    Online event

    Join the USO and bestselling author Nicholas Sparks for a live stream discussion and Q&A on October 22 at 1 p.m. ET Register here: bit.ly/USONicholasSparks

    Oct 22nd, 2020 12:00 PM CDT (1200R)

    Register
  2. USO Tickets For Troops: Just A Joke 

    USO of Illinois Administrative Offices

    Join us for our third virtual improv comedy show with Chicago’s very own Comedy Sportz.

    Oct 22nd, 2020 7:00 PM CDT (1900R)

    Register
  3. USO Entertainment: Live Discussion and Q&A with Al Roker 

    USO of Illinois Administrative Offices

    Online event

    Join the USO and NBC News’ TODAY weather anchor Al Roker for a livestream discussion with service members and their families on October 26 at 12:30 p.m. ET. Register here: bit.ly/USOAlRoker

    Oct 26th, 2020 11:30 AM CDT (1130R)

    Register
  4. USO Tickets for Troops: Tranquil 20 

    USO of Illinois Administrative Offices

    Online event

    Take a break and join a virtually guided, 20 minute yoga session to keep you energized for the entire day!

    Oct 26th, 2020 12:00 PM CDT (1200R)

    Register
  5. USO Tickets for Troops: An Evening with Psychic Mediums 

    USO of Illinois Administrative Offices

    Online Event

    Join International Psychic Mediums Carol Cottrell and Karissa Eve for an evening that will lift your spirits as messages from passed loved ones are shared, confirming love never dies. These online events are filled with the same amazing energy as in…

    Oct 26th, 2020 7:30 PM CDT (1930R)

    Register
View all events

Programs